[CD Release] Narcotic 303 – Second World LP (DIDCD​-​005)

DeepInDub are having an excellent 2013. Putting out so many quality releases. This one is no different and features 8 superb tracks from Narcotic 303.

And check out the lovely packaging for this CD release

0001761282_10 (Custom)

I’m thrilled, to present you this masterpiece cd… this album prove the music genius is Narcotic 303 !!

All the tunes are powerfull and take to the limit of deep dubtechno, with amazing armonies and creative basslines…

Deep sonic soundscapes mingle with dub basslines to create massive moments. Nostalgic moments from second world tunes come back to me but in a warm, lush, dubby melodies.

This album will feel like an extension of the trip on the dance floor. A magical journey built on the moods and concepts of dubby music, to perfectly complement each other into another whole.

Listened to a song one after the other, you’ll enjoy a unique experience, and always different, that never tires, but it involves so much that you need to listen in loop mode… DOPE !

So click play, and let the journey begins…




01. Second World (Intro) ( 06:33 )
02. Fauna ( 09:09 )
03. Tundra ( 07:50 )
04. Grasslands ( 08:36 )
05. Mountain ( 07:38 )
06. Deserts ( 09:07 )
07. Rainforest ( 06:43 )
08. Aquatic (Outro) ( 07:38 )


Buy Limited Edition CD via Bandcamp (€12 EUR)

Various – In Dub We Trust (Deepindub 070)

I don’t know what’s been going on with deepindub lately, the website and label shut down temporarily much to everyones surprise then quickly opened again.  Then there was a delay to the next VA EP.  But all is now calm and deepindub’s EPIC, 30 track V/A compilation, is now ready to be enjoyed!

Deepindub is proud to present these artists, names well known to many, but not for all … and this is our mission to spread your music in the world.

This compilation, is free, but it does not mean that these artists produce only free music. Indeed, it is usually the opposite … but there are the exceptions in life ;)

With most of them, there is a history between us, with some also started many years ago. … As I write, I’m listening to your music … looking at the sky, which is now more beautiful than usual.

What could I add? everything! this compilation is strictly dub techno, with some nice deep house tracks, but the best thing is that you download, listen to each song, the emotions that you send, they are unique …

Here they are together : Russia, America, Europe, North, South, East & West, whites, blacks, we are all equal, we are one, united by a common love, called music!

We can teach something to this world based on money? Utopia … but we try anyway! … throwing this bomb of love!!

love & lights

Maurizio Miceli



1 Zzzzra La Savate 6:12
2 Aura Fresh Empire 7:03
3 Brickman Spectral Dub 5:33
4 Brad Peterson Dreamers Groove 7:48
5 Krisz Deak Sublimaterial 11:44
6 Fingers In The Noise Empty Whisky Bottle 6:44
7 Liquid Level Indifferent 8:40
8 Matias Bagato Dabing 9:08
9 Niccolo Machiavelli Airlock 7:12
10 Myles Sergé Brown Stew Chicken 6:50
11 Maurizio Miceli Children Of Dub 9:03
12 As If Inner Space Dub 7:19
13 Echoton Floating Point 7:21
14 Jose Lau Deep Jungle 5:26
15 Kristoban Into The Distance 7:46
16 Rob Velasquez Viaje Infinito 7:37
17 Izzat Man Behind Reality 7:46
18 Pulse Code Modulation Metafuturism 6:02
19 Subforms Inside Of U 8:04
20 Axs Terminal Velocity III 6:17
21 Basicnoise Le Cosmic 6:43
22 Markus Masuhr Appart Reduction 8:01
23 Christoph Schindling Dubland 7:44
24 Zoltan Solomon Attitude 33 10:08
25 Random Walkers Event Horizon 7:38
26 Re-Drum Subaquatic Utopia 5:26
27 Roberto Figus The Natural 11:44
28 Sonitus Eco Finding Warmth In Space 10:35
29 Dublicator Forest Of Unknown Thoughts 7:17
30 Maurizio In Dub We Trust 10:10

Preview/Stream - Click Here

Download Various – In Dub We Trust (536 mb)

Brickman – Traveling EP (DeepInDub – 063)

A nice welcome return back to the sounds I love from the DeepInDub netlabel.  I’ll be honest, I haven’t really liked their few recent free releases, Subforms & Zizz – Changes was a great release but not very dub techno’y.  DeepInDub 063 is filled with the sounds that I have grown to love from this net label.

One album with a warm minimalistic approach with electronic melancholy and influences of echoes of dub!  The beatless ambient on a few tracks are used nicely with a mellow warm flow, occasionally sounds and blips of dub-techno elements appear in an ambient way.



1 – Restless (9:04)
2 – Ride (5:56)
3 – Telescope (9:21)
4 – Travel Day (9:30)


Preview/Stream - Click Here


Download Brickman - Traveling EP (102 mb)

[podcast-012] Maurizio Miceli – DEEPINDUB PODCAST 012


Eyes without a face are spying on us every day, follow our every movement, there is no right of privacy …. these eyes are hidden behind them, the capitalists, the mighty men, thirsting for power, ready to do anything to fatten more and more …. levels ranging from the smaller communities up to the entire world … the story is always the same few commands, many are struggling, the rest suffers sometimes without even knowing it ..





DEEPINDUB PODCAST 013 (February 20, 2010)


DEEPINDUB PODCAST 013 (February 20, 2010)

I have the pleasure to present you SK29, aka Sebastian Kökow a new member of deepindub dj’s family !!!
Please enjoy this fine selection of excellent tunes made by SK29, a member of the 29 nov films project !



[Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 Italy]