Random Angels – We Are Sounds LP [GCAF031]

It’s been around three years from the first release of Random Angels, a lot of things have changed since then, but their passion for music and creation is not. The album consists of intriguing live recordings made in the period between 2007 and 2009 years. Listening to the album you will definitely notice the absence of any willingness to organize sound into a something meaningful, indeed their sound constantly hanging between fantasy and reality, which rather reflects a moment inspiration. Album detects a wide range of musical influences and genres that are sure to affect the sound that they produce today. Ten musical works embedded in the idea that everything in this world is a matter of time and inspiration, so all you need is a will to catch that moment and share. Crude raff production at almost on the verge of forgery, they create compost of sounds that definitely will not leave you indifferent.


01. How Hard Is It To Be Weak
02. Procession
03. Shut Up And Dance
04. Muffin
05. Breakthrough
06. Scorcher
07. Riddim And Back
08. New Lighting
09. There To Mourn
10. All Together


Preview/Stream - Click Here


Download Random Angels - We Are Sounds LP (127 mb)