[Preview] Iminazole – Osaka and Manipulated Loops (Forthcoming on Cold Tear Records)

Having recently released ‘Kyoto‘ on our very own label, Iminazole carries on his Japan infused sounds with his forthcoming album out soon on Cold Tear.

Osaka and Manipulated Loops is the first album of the dub techno/ambient project, Iminazole. More abstract than varied and minimal than his collaborative works with Abstract Nostalgic Fractals Systems, it is an album of dark environmental explorations off a cohesive narrative about the lonely nights in Osaka.



1. Shoyedo
2. Hotel Shinosaka
3. Miyako
4. Daybreak
5. Sunny
6. Ryuno
7. Quiet Presence
8. Red Fog Over Dotonbori
9. Tobitashinchi
10. Warm Morning