Dub Techno Blog Live Show 029 – Mixlr – 01.02.15

Thankyou to all the regular listeners and supporters of this show, we aim to make this THE ESSENTIAL weekly listening for all dub/deep techno fans. We need your help, we need exclusive music to make this show even better. Any artists or labels who want to showcase their promos on the show please get in touch.

Dub Techno Blog Show live on Mixlr, where we will be broadcasting for an hour featuring the freshest dub techno and deep house EVERY Sunday at 8pm GMT.

Next show 08.02.15 @ 8pm GMT – Follow us on Mixlr to get a notification of when we go LIVE –mixlr.com/peco-dub-techno-blog/

Goran Geto – Chords And Clouds: The Remixes (Drift Deeper Recordings 011)

Drift Deeper is excited to release our first remix ep and our first release of 2015. These 10 remixes were the winning finalists of our Chords & Clouds remix competition. I just want to say a massive thankyou to Goran and everyone who entered the competition, there were too many excellent remixes to choose from. You can listen to all the tracks submitted in the competition soundcloud group.

MOSHImix13 – Goran Geto

Lovely selection from Goran


01. Havantepe – Prototype
02. Ayqix – Awkish (Fingers in the Noise Remix)
03. Lars Leonhard – Mizaru – See No Evil
04. Giriu Dvasios – Vejas
05. Dublicator – Chord Center
06. Basic Elements – He. I Said He. Far Away From Heaven
07. Audiokonstrukte – Blue Sky, Black Wave
08. Martin Nonstatic – Deeper Karma
09. Random Walkers – Angel Fish
10. Segue – Westcoast Trail
11. AXS – Distant Receptor

Download MOSHImix13 - Goran Geto

[Dub Techno Release] Goran Geto – Sentopea (Dewtone 027)

Very nice release from Goran Geto featuring remixes by Enrico Regini and Lars Leonard.


1. Sentopea
2. Sentopea (Riccicomoto Remix)
3. Sentopea (Lars Leonhard Remix)
4. Sentopea (Second Chord Edit)

Buy from Bandcamp