FERRO #00 – The first release of new Dub-Techno tape-only label Ferro Tape Records

FERRO is a new tape-only-label focussed on deep and dubbed techno sound. The releases are only available on limited tapes. Each of them is a unique piece of art – stamped, numbered and equipped with a link to the digital files. But there’s no way to get these files without grabbing a tape!

Watch the video-teaser at YouTube
View more images of the tape at Bandcamp
The first tape »Ferro #00« will be released on January 23, 2013:
· Limited Tape (Edition of 75) packed in a zip-lock bag
· Black/white printed neon stamped and numbered fold-out-inlay
· First run including additional duotone-Risograph-printed artwork (A4)
· Produced by Audio Service/Leipzig
· Including download-code for FLAC/MP3/etc. printed on the labels 
A1 After Disco – Untitled 3
A2 Centrist State – Ring
A3 Mount Wishmore Unlimited – S.B.I.
B1 Zzzzra – Anandamide
B2 Basicnoise – Procyon
B3 San Jolér – Escalator

Order the tape here

[Free Release] V.A. – Agravic Remixes (Schall 034)

It’s nice to see Schall Netlabel back with a new release, it’s been over a year since we last heard something from them.

V.A. – Agravic Remixes is a remix ep from the original “Agravic EP” of basicnoise.

Schall Netlabel


Agravic Part I (Basicnoise Remix)
Lovetrack (Zzzzra Remix)
Agravic Part I (The Marx Trukker Black Coral Reshape)
Lovetrack (Lo Remix)
Lovetrack (Toni Latenz Bitcrush Remix)
x2197 (Zwei Kreise Drone)
x2197 (Ocralab Remix)
x2197 (Axs Incoming Call)


Download V.A. - Agravic Remixes (125 mb)

Basicnoise – Sternenstaub [ER003 – Wired Thoughts] – 31st August 2010

Basicnoise – Sternenstaub [ER003 – Wired Thoughts] by basicnoise

Out now on “Wired Thoughts” VA compiled by David Ya and Lo, 33 artists. Going from deep, soft atmosphere and delicate soundscapes to dynamic rhythms, great tribute to dubtechno music

Wired Thoughts is a limited edition to 500 copies.
First 100 come as collector with poster, 33 “puzzle cards” and extra goodies.

Available on