[FE#04] Various – Ferro #04

Eight dubbed out techno cuts with a futuristic twist blending the memories of nineties dub techno with contemporary sound aesthetics. What happened remains uncertain …

A1 Julio – Dub Tales I [6:48]
A2 D’Evoe – Dusted [8:56]
A3 Zzzzra – Cavalier Prend Reine [4:28]
A4 IASI – Finances (The Asset Edit) [8:29]
B1 Mount Wishmore Unlimited – A.F.R. [6:58]
B2 Lab Matix – Yoruba Chant [6:11]
B3 Profile – Choose Life [9:28]
B4 IMG_02 – Metropolis [7:00]

Pre-order limited cassette (edition of 100 – first 50 with exclusive art-print) at Ferro’s Bandcamp or Noorden’s Bandcamp. Ferro #04 will be released on June 23, 2016.

Mastered by Manes at SALZ, artwork by Alex Ketzer, published by Ferro Tape Records, distributed by Noorden.