Gradient – Dub Iterations [GRSCL03]

Mesmerizing release from Gradient! On grad_u excellent label ‘Greyscale Music‘. Honestly you wouldn’t expect nothing short of amazing dub from these 2, this release certainly lives up to it.

A third installment of Greyscale. This time an album from our fellow artist Igor Arsenjev aka Gradient.  We’ve meet with him so many times on same labels, so it is natural that his next opus “Dub Iterations” took place on Greyscale.
The album itself will hypnotize you .. A journey to the deepest. Perfect for late night listening.
Highly recommended!


1. Iteration 1
2. Iteration 2
3. Iteration 3
4. Iteration 4
5. Iteration 5
6. Iteration 6
7. Iteration 7
8. Iteration 8
9. Iteration 9