Thrumcast 014 – Substak

Kostas Staikos (aka Substak) was born and raised in the city of Athens. He caught our eye a while back with his refined productions, mostly released on small, quality independent labels like Entropy Records.
The start of his journey into music began in 2011 when he decided to escape from the mundane reality of life & started mixing and producing…
His biography boasts very few words, leaving the listener nothing else to do but listen, so let’s listen…
Production portfolio :


1.Ryo Ikeda – New Story (Drift Deeper Recordings)
2.Brickman – Story Complete (Deep-X Recordings)
3.Brk – Ml1 (Energostatic Records)
4.DeepDubing – Monophonic (Deep-X Recordings)
5.Dave Marian & Rinno – Cratos (Dreiton)
6.Matteo Pitton – The Enchanted Oasis (Eintakt Records)
7.Matthias Springer – Isarflowing (Music First)
8.Focus On The Breath – Flyover (Cold Tear Records)
9.Pobedia – Utopia (Self Released)

Download Thrumcast 014 - Substak