Dub Take Now Podcast #2

After the first episode, this a new “Dub Take Now” podcast. This new selection takes you away to a dark and powerful world of dub techno.


Vangelis – Main Titles
Delano Smith – Free To Explore
Prince of Denmark – Sublimation
Andrea Cichecki – Subjective
STL – One Day
Christopher Rau – Im Sumpf
Paul du Lac – M.Y.O.
Recondite – Beiz
Gathaspar – We Have Nothing
Martin Stürtzer – Ohligsmühle
Martin Schulte – Cold Heart (Marko Fürstenberg Remix)
Claro Intelecto – Blind Side
Marko Fürstenberg – Option23
Martin Schulte – Spring Aroma

Download Dub Take Now Podcast #2