[Free Release] F.l.o. – Summer Nights (Cold Tear 041)

13 tracks full of soul and deep rhythms. Includes remixes from Minimal Boffin and Dubatech. The title track ‘Summer Nights’ really stands out on this album for me. A sumptuous track capturing a blissful summer evening. Certainly up there for one my best tracks of 2013.

My favourite track(s) from the EP? – Summer Nights.


1. Gleiter
2. Ison
3. Summer Nights
4. On The Sandbar
5. Nordstern
6. Red Dwarf
7. Pollution
8. Brown Sugar
9. Spending My Time With You
10. Rain On My Skin
11. Still Missing You
12. Still Missing You (Dubatech Remix)
13. Still Missing You (Minimal Boffin Remix)

Download F.l.o. - Summer Nights