[Mix] Substak – DBS Label Podcast 001

Substak in the mix once again for newly created netlabel DBS.


1.Alexander Saykov – Mistral(Part I)

2.Deni Diezer – The Spatial Expanse

3.John Ov3rblast – The Lightworkers(Chaotic Influence)

4.Am.Light – Aproape

5.Mon0 – Marching Into Desperation

6.Uanamani – Escitia

7.Mr.Cloudy – Long Wandering

8.The Serial Numbers – Breeze

9.Atabey – La Jagua(Bjorn Rohde Remix)

10.Martin Nonstatic – Parallel Thinking

Preview/Stream - Click Here

Download Substak - DBS Label Podcast 001 (144 mb)