[Free Release] Various – A Taste Of Things To Come EP (DDR001)

As some of you may already know, I set up my own net label earlier in the year with the aim to release dub techno and similar deep music. Well I’m happy to announce the first release from is now available for download!

The first release from Drift Deeper Recordings is a mixture of the music I love, a bit of dub techno, deep house, dub ambient all mixed into one amazing compilation.

The reason I chose to do a release like this is explained in the EP title ‘A taste of things to come’. I wanted to find a wide range of tracks that I love and want to help promote to give you an idea of what you can expect in the future from Drift Deeper. If you like tracks on this first release then you are going to love our future releases too.

I want to thanks all the artists who helped create this release. I’m very proud of this first release and it would not have existed without all these talented people.

Please share this music if you like it.


1. gnldr & prplx – 1o3
2. eR – Elasticity
3. Fearfields – Until Into Night
4. From the Two – Somna Ein
5. a.mayer – cut.00001
6. Kogyo – Aquatic
7. Lingua Lustra – Sundays River
8. Rdei – Fog
9. Volunteer – Lazy River
10. TicK – Midnight Train
11. Textural Being – Magical Tape Loop 2
12. Alveol – Naiades

Preview/Stream - Click Here


Download Various - A Taste Of Things To Come EP (187 mb)


Release Info –

Label: Drift Deeper Recordings (www.driftdeeper.com) – [ddr001]
Format: 12 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps
Released: 15 May 2012
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dub Techno, Deep House, Dub Ambient


  1. great work, really liking this. looking forward to future releases.

Comments are closed.