Obehixa LP (preview) by zzzzra

Obehixa LP (preview) by zzzzra

zzzzra obheixa entropy records dub techno album cd audio release

NEW : pre-order @ http://www.entropy-records.com/news.htm

Notes :

Entropy Records E-Series presents EE.001: “Zzzzra – Obehixa”

Alexandre Lehmann’s Dub Techno / Ambient / Experimental album CD release.
EE.001 is a limited CD-Audio silver digipak edition to 100 units.

Tracklist :

1. Ultime Menace Philosophique 5:47
2. Helicologie 8:04
3. Raison De La Ruse 7:11
4. La Joie Chez Soi 9:39
5. Virage En Pente Inverse 9:33
6. Flexion Extension 7:56
7. Ultime Menace Philosophique (Mildiou Remix) 5:04
8. La Nouvelle Grille 10:14
9. Obehixa 7:21

All tracks written, produced, composed, arranged, mixed by Alexandre Lehmann. CD Package and Booklet designed by David Ya. Photography by Alexandre Mazel. All rights reserved. Made in Paris, France (c) + (p) 2010 by Entropy Records.

Thank you for buying this album and supporting independent labels and artists. Try before you buy but buy before we die…

Released by: Entropy Records
Release/catalogue number: EE.001
Release date: Mar 12, 2010