Foton at Inqur-Scion November (17.11.2009)


more info on
Foton at inqur-scion november 17,2009
artwork by Blacksshark Art

01.Fluxion – Prospect 2
02.Mildiou – De Natura Rerum
03.Zzzzra – Sans Retour
04.Resoe – Cosmic Blast
05.Maurizio Miceli – Way Out
06.Resoe – Cosmic Blast Norman Nodge remix
07.Zzzzra – Sans Foi ni Loi
08.Luke Hess – Reel Life cv313 dimensional space remix
09.Zzzzra – Indica Christoph Schindling Remix
10.Deepchord – Grandbend cv313 dub
11.Andrea Porcu – Polluted Sea (Zzzzra Remix)
12.Grit – Auto Pilot
13.kosta Athanassiadis – Descap
14.Rhythm and Sound – Mango Drive
15.Quantec – Isolate
16.Madteo – Radici
17.Fluxion – Enhancement

P2 “plus tard dans la nuit”
01.Mon0 – Flow
02.Djorvin Clain – Unwritten Secrets Original Mix
03.Zzzzra – Le Dehors Original Mix
04.Rivo – Kap Masoala
05.Brendon Moeller – Time (ft Damon Aaron) John Daly remix
06.Thndrd – Beach Tonicaxs Dusk Remix
07.New Delhi FM – Biofuel
08.F.L.O. – Apparatus
09.F.L.O. – Consona Original Mix
10.Dolby – x09
11.Roswell Return – Iftodex c0001 (sd remix)
12.Martin Schulte – Cold Heart Marko Furstenberg Remix
13.Cv 313 – Dimensional space
14.Organon – Timeless
15.Ridis – Is #10
16.Adverb – Aeturnus
17.Ronny Pries – Mirrored

[SP05] Derivate – Lagrange Points I (2009)

Ismail Genc’s most recent offering Derivate comes on the heels of his Havantepe project where he created dubby circles in techno. This time around the Istanbulite derives new approaches from emerging musical ideas in a bid to combine them in his distinctive style. […]

(#kahvi 278) Alkor – Still Before The Sunrise

Alkor – Still Before The Sunrise
Label: Kahvi Collective
Catalog#: #kahvi278
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Country: UK
Released: Dec 2009
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient

Kicking off Christmas release week for 2009 is Kahvi regular – Alkor. “Still before the sunrise” is a dreamy escapade into a surreal sunrise approaching on the horizon. Six tracks of excellence in the usual Alkor vein, with swirling pads, solid basslines and all the addictive ingredients we’re used to.

With just over 30 minutes playing time, this gentle introduction to a week of classic and strong releases will ease you into the rhythm.

Track of choice is track 6 – one day above the clouds. The kind of track to send a chill down your spine every time you give it a listen, yet oddly familiar in a way?

1. The Monument
2. Motion In Time
3. Neverland
4. Only By The Night
5. The Junior
6. One Day Above The Clouds

dl full release
release page

Rising From The Street Podcast 010

Rising From The Street Podcast tech house minimal free download


Catalog#:  [podcast010] [Netlabels Mixes ]

Format: 1x File, MP3, Mixed, 320 kbps

Country: Italy

Released: 11 Nov 2009

Genre: Electronic

Style: Dub Techno, Deep House

Note : Released with Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 Italy License.

download Rising From The Street Podcast 010 tech house minimal free dj set download download Rising From The Street Podcast 010 tech house minimal free dj set download download Rising From The Street Podcast 010 tech house minimal free dj set download download Rising From The Street Podcast 010 tech house minimal free dj set download download Rising From The Street Podcast 010 tech house minimal free dj set download

Download support from :

Tracklisting :

01 – Du Sant – Chulo Ciclotimico – Morbo Divino

02 – Jean Luc Picard – Monolayer – Open Source Audio –

03 – acidP – The Blue’s Escape – Another Boring Nigth

04 – Seph Vier – Mad People ( Original Mix ) – Mad People Ourmedia

05 – Doubting Thomas – Mellowcore – Objectif Lune –

06 – ON aka Leipzig – Deep Story – [dplm17] VA – Second Dive –

07 – Damohl33 – Ultra – Ultra

08 – Duo – After Pause – Life

09 – Roberto Clementi – She Is Exigent – I Knew It

10 – Hermetico – Espejos – [shhht_01] Hermetico –

11 – Von Haugwitz – Smongo – Bongolize it! – HarryKleinNetworks N05 –

Share and Enjoy:

Google Bookmarks

Various – Rrevolutionary Dub Vibrations Chapter One

Various – Rrevolutionary Dub Vibrations  Chapter One
Label: dubvibrations
Cat#: none
Date: 20 Nov 2009
Format: MP3
Genre: Electronic,  Reggae
Style: Dub, Reggae

Revolutionary dub vibrations (chapter one) is the first releases from the dub community dubvibrations. This release is presented as free download under a Creative Commons License for every body and proposes a very good line-up.
An outernational and dubwise distribution mastered at Don Fe Studios.


  1. The Originator – Kings Highway
  2. Solomon Jabby – Rootsman Dub
  3. Prince Jamo – Dub my cup
  4. El Bib – King Djosers Dub
  5. Gadman Dub – Take offense
  6. Earlyworm – Walikin Stick
  7. Jiang Liang – Da Lu Dub
  8. Jahno meets Lion I Levi – Rude bwoy dub
  9. Don Fe – Dub El Step
  10. Hotdrop – Pau chant
  11. Ackboo meets Steve Steppa – Destiny
  12. Manudub – System dub
  13. Jah Slave – Real, real, real and unreal dub
  14. Ya Bass – Majesty
  15. Natty I – Ishen Dub
  16. Foward I – Babylon falls
  17. Bandulu Dub meets Burning Babylon – Light echoes
  18. Mystical Warrior – Higher heights
  19. Jah Billah – Righteous Man Dub
  20. Doc RemiX – Atomic man dub

dl full release