All Fingers In The Noise Mix

Fans of Fingers in the noise usually like dub techno and electronica so here’s a mix in that vein : FIN in 2h02! Meet one the most talented producers of electronic music in France!

1) Intro
2) Amnesia
3) Reduced
4) Petits cailloux (Glitch ambient live session)
5) Little kosmos in my head – feat. Genoveva
6) Hot sand
7) Plenitude
8) Sounds from the moon
9) Last dream before we sleep
10) Sleeping sun
11) Amazone
12) Echo system – feat. Genoveva
13) Flying panda
14) Close your door
15) Dead river
16) Lars Leonard – Olearia (FIN Remix)
17) ColorLess
18) Open source (Pulse code modulation remix)
19) Gaussian blur
20) Du bruit derrière la porte
21) Deep episode (Sonitus eco mix)
22) L’acrobate
23) CTRL + N I
24) CTRL + N + II

Dub Techno Blog Live Show 036 – Mixlr – 22.03.15

Thankyou to all the regular listeners and supporters of this show, we aim to make this THE ESSENTIAL weekly listening for all dub/deep techno fans. We need your help, we need exclusive music to make this show even better. Any artists or labels who want to showcase their promos on the show please get in touch.

Dub Techno Blog Show live on Mixlr, where we will be broadcasting for an hour featuring the freshest dub techno and deep house EVERY Sunday at 8pm GMT.

Next show Sunday @ 8pm GMT – Follow us on Mixlr to get a notification of when we go LIVE –

Various – Flakes Compilation

A deep dub techno mystical compilation. Ten artists ten different truths. All truth is expressed by a track. The sounds, rhythms, chords. The winter comes to an end. Leave flakes. The last cold, the last silence.

This compilation is the work of people, people who have worked, and deserve respect. Artists from all over Europe who come together in a collective work, slow, but fast.

David Wesley: @davewesley
Frictional Transmission: @frictional-transmission
Mikaere: @mikaere1
MRCS: @mrcs
Kiano and Below Bangkok: @below-bangkok
Ort3d: @ort3d
Torsten Schieber: @sheebo
Time for Trees: @time-for-trees
Zzzzra: @zzzzra
Warmth: @w_a_r_m_t_h

Guam Podcast #1 : Kaffeklubben – Audub

Here is a podcast from Audub for Guam Music; 

Audub is a talented Dub Techno artist , he did some stuff for MOSHItaka, Dimbidub, Pragmat, and more recently sub.spiele (on a various with artists like Zzzzra, Martin Nonstatic, Upwellings, etc).


1 – Imaginary Numbers (Original Mix) – Peak:Shift
2- Reveal (Original Mix) – Remote
3- Every Cloud (Original Mix) – Leif
4- South Exit (Original Mix) – Peak:Shift
5- Dazzling Light (Original Mix) – Jouem 
6- Clack (Original Mix) – Dean DeCosta 
7- Elation (Original Mix) – Fluxion 

Mikael Delta – Inner City Light (Cold Tear Records)

Mikael Delta began his career in early 90’s as a member of a band called Stereo Nova. In 1994 he released his first solo EP on R&S Records. Later he worked with labels like Glasgow Underground, Distance records, Seamless Recordings and others. His latest release is a dub techno album

Buy from Juno

Available on itunes and spotify too

(Support the artist and this blog)

Rjega and Schinzel – Exo EP

A lot of time flowed since the last DimbiDeep Vinyl, so we are very happy to announce that we are back in 2015 with the new DimbiDeep Vinyl Series, including a new layout. For the already 7th Vinyl we come up with the swiss dub techno warriors Fabian Schinzel & Rjega presenting an epic deep journey with their Exo EP featuring a great remix by Alessandro Crimi. Just to let you know, some of you might know Fabian better as XEED for his great Dub Techno Dj Mixes during the last years. Enjoy the trip!


1. Exonova
2. Exonova (Alessandro Crimi remix)
3. Exotope

Buy from Juno

(Support the artist and this blog)

therapy: session #4 – SATIV by Kashatskikh


Dean DeCosta – Diminishing Returns (Bluetrain Special Edition Dub)
Sub.Made – Memories
Alessandro Crimi – Gravitation (Original Mix)
Zoltan Solomon – Pentaora
Echo Delta – Somaen
Joergmueller – St. Pancras (Salz Remix)
Isaev Konstantin – Levitation Flight (Original Mix)
Liquid Level – Data 10
Melodie – Background Hum
Slownoise – November
Smooth – Aura IV

Fourth session released by therapy: sounds. You can find more about the project on the links below: