Echo Inspectors & Insect O. – Bourne Dub Secret Ambient Version – Free Download

We are giving away a special unreleased version of Echo Inspectors​ and Insect O.​. – Bourne Dub via our SoundCloud​ page for a limited time. This is a special ambient version specially created for the fans both old and new. Feel free to download, play and share amongst like minded souls. We would appreciate if you could leave a comment to tell us what you think. If you love it check out the 10″ release on wax with Silver Ash Recordings​ doing a reshape. Spread the word, share, share, share!

Peek – Root Down

Limited edition pre-order of 12″ vinyl with free digital download. Black vinyl with 4 color center label and plain jacket with center cut hole. **Please note vinyl is for pre-order until August 31st, 2015, ships September, 2015. If a minimum of 40 pre-orders are not met, all orders will be canceled and money refunded. Please include your email in your order, thanks!**

Includes unlimited streaming of Root Down via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Apobothra – Will mankind destroy itself?

Aleksei Klimkin (Apobothra) is a Moscow based electronic music producer inspired by such artists as The Future Sound ofLondon, Autechre, Biosphere, Brian Eno, Basic Channel/Rhythm & Sound, DeepChord/Echospace, ASC/Mindpsan, bvdub, Fingers In The Noise, Fluxion and others.

Many of his tracks have been supported by some big names on the scene.

This is his first physical cd released on Deep Electronics.

Comes in a black folded cd sleeve, with a silver ink stamped Circuit Jellyfish. A 8 cm mini CDr with a double size with artwork printed inlay. Handstamped and numbered

Liquid Delay – 8.3_FM

Liquid Delay, a duo from Slovakia, are the artists who signs the third release by Archives. We have been following them for a long time amazed by their creative sound, that mixes uncanny ambient lines with a wide deep aesthetic. Their debut on the label also includes a remix by Francesco Belfiore, label head on italian imprint Truth or Consequences, with an ambient-techno twist for the darkly addictive ‘8.3FM’.




01. Colleen – Eclipse – Thrill Jockey
02. Alex Humann – Glitter Above – Sub.spiele Records
03. Anonym – Midnight Hour – Vakant
04. Shaded Explorer – Jam 30_1_15 – Unreleased
05. Francesco Belfiore – Love is The Message (Original Mix) – Truth or Consequences
06. Brendon Moeller – Stealth Mode – Echocord Colour
07. Warmth – Tefra – Sub.spiele Records
08. Francesco Belfiore – Dissolving Dreams (Andrea La Bombarda Unreleased Remix) – Truth or Consequences
09. Conforce – Coast To Coast – Transcendent
10. Trulz & Robin – Change – Rett I Fletta
11. Seraphim Rytm – Kalinovik – Silent Season
12. Echo Inspectors – Nyctophilia (cv313 Decaying Detroit Dub) – Primary [colours]
13. Anton Kubikov – Bushes – Mayak
14. S. Moreira & Xinner – Communications Breakdown – Phonica Records
15. Van Bonn – Distinct – Telrae
16. Idealist – Journey – Idealistmusic
17. Van Bonn – King – Telrae
18. Francesco Belfiore – Endless Streets (Nuel Remix) – Truth or Consequences
19. WNDRM – Inertial Frame – Prologue Music
20. Francesco Belfiore – Questions And Answers (Mas Teeveh Remix) – Truth or Consequences

Mastering by Alexander Bukin (
More Info :