Seraphim Rytm – Prayers By The Lake (12″, Mirae Arts)

Seraphim Rytm is the ‘deep/ambient’ alias of Damaskin, the Belgian master of dark hypnotic techno who has releases on esteemed labels such as Unknown Precept, Noiztank, and 10 Label (Japan).
SR debuted on Vancouver’s Silent Season with an album called Aeterna and also had a vinyl release with a single remixed by Edit Select.
Mirae Arts will be releasing Seraphim Rytm’s debut EP called Prayers By The Lake tomorrow (Vinyl already available at Juno, Bleep, Deejay, etc). Mastered by James Plotkin and 180g vinyl pressed in Cleveland, Ohio by one of the best plants in the USA.  Artwork done by Cody Cobb.