[Dub Techno Mix] Fingers In The Noise – Stachecast #010

After being out of circulation for quite some time, MoustacheMusic is finally back on track. With great patience we reserved Stachecast 10 for a master in his own kind. Laurent Bisch aka Fingers in The Noise, father of 3, has a profound love for ambient, dub(techno), deep and experimental.

This hardworking veteran started producing music over 20 years ago. He is a world renowned and respected example for many young producers. On his YouTube-channel he is more than likely to share his knowledge through tutorial means.

Throughout the years, Fingers in The Noise has built up an impressive discography, with releases on various labels. Ever since he traded party lifestyles to becoming a dedicated family man, he has devoted his spare time composing music.

Fingers in The Noise would like to dedicate this guestmix as a tribute to the recent events of Paris’ Charlie Hebdo. It is in that spirit this Stachecast will be named “We are all Charlie”.
Laurent, we would like to thank you again for contributing to our Stachecast Series!

Like always, “substance” remains the keyword to our humble musical project.

Stream and download this exclusive session in HQ. Broadcasted live at @UnibrowRadio on 11/01/2015

Peace, love & dub




01 – Loscil – Sturgeon Bank [Kranky]
02 – Desove – Echo Park [Entropy Records]
03 – Warmth – A Dusty Place In The Head [Etoka Records]
04 – Sven Laux – White Leaf [Dewtone]
05 – Alexander Dahlmann – Time & Space [AdeptLabel]
06 – Master Margherita & Ermetico – Blue Fish [Ultimae Records]
07 – Andrea Cichecki – Objective [Telrae]
08 – Gapfield – Warm Breeze [Energostatic Records]
09 – Fluxion – Everyday [Echocord]
10 – Organon – Object II [Bandcamp]
11 – Nikosf. – Solution Illusion [MOSHItaka]
12 – Aspect. – Bp4 [Fingers in the Noise Remix] [Cold Fiction Music Label]
13 – Matias Bagato – End [Ayqix’s Version] [Betanol Records]
14 – cv313 – Glasscity [live 4] [Echospace]
15 – Fingers in the Noise – Floating Noise [Tehnofonika Records]
16 – Martin Schulte – Waterfall [Lantern]
17 – Upwellings – Blue Line To Brixton [MOSHItaka]
18 – YAC – Hao [Instabil]
19 – N.d – Luminar Wormhole [Subself]
20 – Krill.minima – Wie Die Wolken Zieht Auch Der Tag Vorbei [Thinner]