[Mix] Thrumcast 008 – Ryan Sullivan

Triplefire Music bossman & Thrum Room resident, Ryan Sullivan brings us to Thrumcast 008, with his own take on the dubbier side of House & Techno.

In the beginning of the Thrum Room events and podcast, we were a little weary of how alike all the Thrumcasts may sound, but 001 through 007, and especially 008, have calmed our fears of any kind of monotony.

Ryan also recently represented Thrum Room at South Africa’s largest outdoor event, Oppikoppi. The booking was made with specific reference to the Thrum Room sound and needless to say he did us proud.


Niklas Nummelin – Patience
Norwell – Bloom (S Olbricht Remix)
Segue – Battersea Dub
Alec Troniq – Campagnarde Exile
Sublime Porte – Sigidinum – Havantepe Version
Low Orbit Satellite – Projected Memories
Helixir – Cooly Groove
Vitalis Popoff – 5
Electribalt – Luryken XIX
Hakimonu – Supreme
DML – forstenried
Hakimonu – Floating Down With Matter
Mauro Norti – You And Me
Deni Diezer – Ejection Force
The Nautilus Project – Undersea Dub (Zzzzra Remix)
Low Orbit Satellite – Retrocyte
Idealist – Defective Unit II
Moonbeam presents Mondstrahl – Lost
DML – Freimann
Stefan Tretau – Zero Gravity

Download Thrumcast 008