[Mix] Sound & Motion – Techno Locator Mix IX

Towards the end of this year we fill up our TL Special Mix collection with a wonderful DJ mix by our friends from El Salvador – Armida & YetTken, residents of netlabel Sound & Motion. A special selection which contains the best tracks that the netlabel has released over three years. Thanks Sound & Motion representatives Armida and YetTken for the work done! And thanks to all our visitors and listeners, we congratulate you on the coming holidays!


01. Julian Dep – Synth (Original Mix) [SOMOLP01]
02. Armida – Yes, A War Is Coming (Original Mix) [SOMOLP01]
03. Armida – Transformacion (Vocal Edit) [Techno-Locator.ru Exclusive]
04. KaTaa Vs. YetTken – Farblos.2 (Reform) [SOMO008]
05. Playground – Vanilla Sky (German LM Remix) [SOMO004]
06. B.I.B. – El Caracol (Original Mix) [SOMOLP01]
07. Sound & Motion – Air Lifting (Armida’s Heavy Atmosphere Remix) [SOMO006]
08. Drugstore – Win Or Go Home (Original Mix) [SOMOLP01]
09. WorkLeft – McLovin’ (Original Mix) [SOMOLP01]
10. YetTken – Insane (Original Mix) [SOMO002]
11. KaTaa – For The HOUSE Spirit (Armida Remix) [SOMO003]
12. Camy – Foreign Love (Original Mix) [SOMO009]
13. RealiTVersion – Ghosts (Original Version) [SOMO011]

Preview/Stream - Click Here


Download Techno Locator Mix IX