Dub Techno Blog Podcast 005 – Showcasing the finest deep electronic music each month

I sadly missed out recording October’s podcast as I injured my back and have been on my ass pretty much all month. Luckily I’m nearly back to full strength now and was able to record this month’s podcast. I included a few tracks from October that I really liked. Would have liked to have recorded a bit longer but my back was killing me at the 1 hour point, hence why the last few tracks sound slightly rushed.

The very talented Rhys Griffiths provided the artwork for this months cover.

Don’t forget if you want to send me your tracks for future podcasts or find out how else we can help you promote your music for free check out our Promote Your Music page.


As If – Dawn
Yan Olsen – Hybrid Spectromatic
Mr. Cloudy – Hoarfrost (Reduce)
Dub Taylor – Transition State I
P. Laoss – Bamboo Hut
Ariel Camusso – Elephants
Alex Sosa – Last Hour Change
Jamal Moulay – Waterdump
Francis Inferno Orchestra – Here’s To Feeling Good All The Time
Mozambik Puzzle – Lawn (Mr. Tom Wave Remix)
Johnny Fiasco – Punch Bowl
Melih Koroglu – Classy mood
Ariunn – Light Amnesia
Giriu Dvasios – Vargas
DeepQuest – Mojo
Nebyla – Mountain Yard
Advanced Dreams – Air in trees
Mr Zu – Euphorus
Ekotenik – For Ayanami
Benjamin Dauer – Alluvial
Bite – Coma

Download Dub Techno Blog Podcast 005 (169.08 mb)