[Release] Narcotic 303 – Stairway to the Moon

Narcotic 303’s new album (which is also his first) features 8 tracks of spaced-out dub techno. You really get the feeling of being somewhere distant, far away from this earth. Tracks are filled with an empty abyss similar to that of space and it really comes together well to create this feeling of exploring the empty black abyss of space and it’s what I feel Narcotic 303 was trying to put across in the album.


1. Neptun
2. Secret Of Angels
3. Stairway to the Moon
4. Red Planet
5. Zeitgeist
6. Cloudless Sky
7. Stars
8. Dark Atmosphere

Preview/Stream - Click Here

Buy from Bandcamp