Happy New Year Everyone.
Enjoy the mix and see you all next week for another Tokyo Session on DoggLounge!


01: Paronator Breeze [Proton Music]
02: Motorcitysoul – Hatohay (Manuel Tur & Dplay Remix) [Simple Records]
03: Oni Ayhun OAR003B [Oni Ayhun Records]
04: Andre Lodemann – Vehemence Of Silence (Atjazz Perspective) [Room With A View]
05: Mind Trips – Mr Tie (Waltek & Tony Maione Aka Amp Main Mix) [Aenaria Music]
06: Pablo Bolivar – Inmortality [Galaktika Records]
07: Culoe De Song – The Fallen Shiren [Mule Musiq]
08: Spiritchaser feat Robina – Raindown [Guess Records]
09: Sebastian Davidson – Nightbird (ShurIKans Sound of Summer Mix) [Seamless Recordings]
10: Scope – Audio Tonic [Urbantorque]
11: Corrugated Tunnel – 2Nd Thoughts (Matt Masters Remix) [Urbantorque]
12: Ian Pooley – My Kicks (Vincenzo & Lovebirds Remix) [Pooled Music]
13: Florian Kruse – Be Active (Neil Quigley Remix) [Brown Eyed Boyz Records]
14: Haze – Stay (Audiowhores Dub Instrumental Mix) [Defected]
15: Soda Inc – Night Fever (Jon Silva’s Babe-A-Pella) [Plastic City]
16: Andre Lodemann – Where Are You Now [Best Works Recordings]
17: Sebastian Davidson / Nick Orisun feat Judy Albanese – Natural (Jay Serano’s Summer Soul Instrumental) [Glideslope]
18: Bah Samba feat Tasita D’Mour – Live In The Summer (Andy Ward Sunshine Mix) [Favouritizm Music]
19: Luca Ricci feat Monica Hernandez – Una Historia De Amor (Collective Sound Members Instrumental Remix) [Aenaria Music]
20: Alexi Delano feat Robert Manos – Round & Round (Charles Webster Mix) [Statra]